A Versatile Family

Recently, fellow blogger Ann Johnson-Murphree nominated me for not only the Versatile Blogger Award, but for the WordPress Family Award as well. Ms. Johnson-Murphree’s page can be found at this link: http://annjohnsonmurphreeauthor.wordpress.com/

Ms. Johnson-Murphree is an amazingly talented poet and writer who I recommend reading if you are not already.

Previously I have been lucky enough to be awarded both the Versatile Blogger Award and the WordPress Family Award as well, and so I shall provide the links to these two awards below if you wish to check out what I previously wrote upon being nominated. Normally I don’t write more than one post regarding awards I receive and this will be no exception.

versatileblogger11

Here is the link to my previous Versatile Blogger post: http://wp.me/p24LWs-6l

wordpress-family-award1

And here is the link to the post I did for the WordPress Family award: http://wp.me/p24LWs-8H

Again, thank you to Ms. Johnson-Murphree for the award nominations. If I am lucky I usually only acquire one, so to be award two nominations – that is pretty awesome.

Have a great day readers! Or night as the case may be!Β  πŸ˜€

About totalovrdose

I am an online journalist, video game reviewer, mental health advocate and post graduate university student. I am a massive video gaming geek; a lover of intellectual conversations; an award winning procrastinator; a devilishly charming nuisance and the definition of 'fun' (sometimes). My blog is filled with many a soporific love poem, and is simply the beginning in my quest to become a published author. Please stop by and say 'Hi!' (that rhymes!) :D

Posted on August 21, 2013, in Uncategorized, writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Congratulations, my friend! Cheers~ πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

