Where Thy Wilhelmina; Without Love

SYNOPSIS: I have sometimes pondered what it would be like to have a relationship with a young woman who was Goth. This piece creates a hypothetical scenario of what it could be like to some degree.
This piece contains sexual references.

I wake up one morning and stare out the window as it fills up with mist,
looking back at the bed where you lie; you are impossible to resist.
The face of the clock staring back at me reports it is 8:10
as I stand here in my bedroom wishing it was last night again.
I must have hit that ‘snooze’ button what feels like a couple hundred thousand times
to look upon your beauty a little longer which is totally sublime.
I stare at your voluptuous figure and your amazing breasts,
last night was the greatest moment in all my life, who could have guessed?
At this point in time the sun begins to intricately shine
and I remember the day I became yours and you became mine.

I remember the first day we met; June 2009, in the second week,
originally when I laid eyes on you I found it difficult to speak.
In all truthful honesty, on that fated day in which we first met,
was an occurrence that I could never times infinity forget.
Surprisingly enough it was a sunny day, like today, in Melbourne Victoria,
as I began to speak to the single most beautiful woman in all Australia.
You wore a jet black outfit with tattoos across your body and incredible red hair,
all the feelings I had bottled up inside my soul for you I suddenly wished to share.
I confessed to you my feelings, as I marveled at your nose ring and stared into your turquoise eyes,
as I was suddenly and without remorse captured by an incredibly ravishing surprise.

I could not believe that someone with such unfathomable beauty could have feelings for me.
But, as it surprisingly turned out, you said I was like your personal stash of ecstasy.
You then introduced yourself and said your named was ‘Wilhelmina’,
before stating that you wished to travel to California.
You asked if I wished to accompany you around the world on a trip
and I said ‘I’d do anything if it meant I could taste your luscious lips.
In all the countries of the world you are the only woman I’d ever want to chase;
perhaps you could later pursue me too if you ever get tired of the human race.

Inevitably, the question remains; ‘should I come with you or not?
Such a question is irrelevant though for you are all I have got.

So, there I was travelling to America with the woman I cannot live without,
for that is ultimately what the story of this poem is entirely about.
When we stepped off that plane, such was a moment I would always remember,
for the temperature was extremely warm in the month of mid September.
We travelled in a terrific limousine to the local hotel of given choice,
listening all the while to every word you said as you spoke in that luscious voice.
Upon arrival at our destination, we hurried up to our room and marveled at the view.
It is in my belief however that Los Angeles could never be more beautiful than you.
You said the city was so ‘amazing’, but I just hope you realise,
you will always be and continue to grow more beautiful in my eyes.

I hope for my sake, in this city, you do not ever disappear,
for such is unfathomably the only thing that I truly fear.
To continuously have you in my life there is nothing that I wouldn’t do,
so please, whether you are in a hotel or a bar, save me a seat next to you.
Suddenly, this guy then comes up to us and asks ‘do you want a smoke?
So there we are, the both of us, drinking alcohol and doing coke.
You may have been a young woman, but you certainly were no child,
who could have known in secret you were so incredibly wild.
The people living amongst us believed our behaviour to be so dirty,
but I can assure them all we’ll still be acting this way when we are thirty.

We eventually made our way back that night to the hotel room,
playfully pretending to be this great city’s new wife and groom.
I gently and with ease spun you around and massaged your fabulous breasts;
in comparison to all the world’s chocolate you always taste the best.
I silently whispered into your ear ‘I want to love you forever
and you replied ‘I like the way that sounds; I’ve heard that before however.
You said ‘I brought you along cuz I like you and yet I’m still unsure how you feel for me,
I only hope you soon realise wild girl; I do not ever want to let you go free.
For if the rest of the world is the darkness, then you most definitely are the light
and I said without a stutter nor a flinch ‘shit, I’ll be anything you want tonight.

In truth, I have this incredibly dangerous time bomb ticking away inside my heart;
I fear if I do not unleash what’s locked up inside it is going to tear me apart.
For I love your body, from your head to your feet, from your breasts to your knees,
I want you right now in this life of mine and to have you I beg and plead.
Please Wilhelmina’ I ask desperately, ‘may you please make love to me now,
I do not know how to accomplish this, but I need to be with you somehow.

You begin to slowly remove from your person your clothes; revealing beneath your fabulous body.
From your breasts to your vagina, you are physically representative of the perfect melody.
Your fabulously naked figure is more beautiful than love itself,
an unfathomable beauty more powerful than all of this world’s wealth.

Tonight, alone in this room, it is only you and me naughty girl;
who is the single most sexiest woman in this entire world.
My lady of the night, tonight you are to be mine, just as I am faithfully yours,
I want to make wild, passionate love to you against all of these walls, windows and floors.
To have you more than once tonight I will need to be courageous;
for me, making love to you is incredibly advantageous.
As I dine upon your body I come to the conclusion that I find nothing more delicious,
than your ample and silky breasts, your moist and succulent vagina and your sweet, wet clitoris.
In all the world however there is one thing that I cannot fathom;
that being the intensity of this extraordinary orgasm.

There is nothing more beautiful to me than you as you lie naked in my bed;
I lie atop of you, caressing your nipples and slowly giving you a head.
The opposite of what I feel would be to find this relationship is ending,
the love I constantly supply to you I am most certainly not pretending.
I am glad however that this nightmare has never come to pass Wilhelmina
and before long the both of us found ourselves in the comfort of Australia.
Over the years that I have known you, there is one thing that I have come to learn;
as long as I continue to feel true love for you I will forever burn;
and in all of the known galaxies and the many stars above
there is not a single good thing in this universe; without love.

About totalovrdose

I am an online journalist, video game reviewer, mental health advocate and post graduate university student. I am a massive video gaming geek; a lover of intellectual conversations; an award winning procrastinator; a devilishly charming nuisance and the definition of 'fun' (sometimes). My blog is filled with many a soporific love poem, and is simply the beginning in my quest to become a published author. Please stop by and say 'Hi!' (that rhymes!) :D

Posted on June 11, 2012, in Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

